Need help choosing a program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional goals.


The activities of the SMF are decided by the GB. It also decides remunerations, salaries, and budget of the faculty. There are 12 member in the Governing Body including the president.
Ex-officio Members:
1. Director General Medical & Education and Training, U.P. President
2. Director General Medical & Health,Services, U.P. Member
3. Addl. Director, Medical & Health Services, U.P. Member
4. Principal, Medical College, Agra Member
5. Asst. Director, State Health Institute, U.P. Member
6. Deputy Director of Medical & Health Services, U.P. Member
Government Nominated Members (3yrs tenure):
1. Dr. S.N. Shankhwar, Prof & Chief Medical Superintendent,
Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Medical University, Lucknow
2. Dr. Dharam Singh, Prof., S.N. Medical College, Agra
Elected Members:
1. Dr. Jagdish Prasad Singh,
Ex. DG, Medical & Health, Services, U.P.
(under Rule 3, Part-9)
2. Dr. Vinod Jain
(under Rule 3, Part-10)
3. Dr. Piyush Yadav
(under Rule 11)
4. Dr. Archana Kanaudia, MS, Obst & Gyn.
(Acc. to Rule 3 Part-12)
President (Ex. Officio)
Dr. V. N. Tripathi
Director General, Medical Education & Training, U.P.
Vice President
Dr. Jagdish Prasad Singh,
Ex. DG, Medical & Health, Services, U.P.

Affiliations & Approvals

Institute: NIMT Hospital

Approval Letter for GNM

NIMT Educational Institutions